Erotica Apps

OhCleo Review

Audio app

OhCleo is a marketplace where independent voice creators upload audio erotica and ASMR, and a free account lets you hear three stories in full. The only prices we found are App Store plans starting at $4.99 a month. This OhCleo review covers the catalogue, the plans and the content rules creators must follow.

$4.99/mofree tier

Free tier: Free account; some tracks are marked FREE and others PREMIUM; 3 stories can be heard in full after a free sign-up

Visit ohcleo.com
OhCleo App Store screenshot 1
OhCleo App Store screenshot 2
OhCleo App Store screenshot 3
OhCleo App Store screenshot 4

Official App Store screenshots, published by OhCleo.

Updated

Quick answer

  • Price: the website lists none. Its FAQ says pricing "is displayed inside the OhCleo mobile app". The App Store shows $4.99 for 1 month, $14.99 for 3 months and $24.99 for 6 months (US storefront).
  • Free: a free account lets you hear 3 stories in full, and some tracks are marked FREE. The FAQ says "We do not normally offer free trials".
  • Library: about 7,000 track pages and 433 creator profiles in the public sitemap. That is our count of sitemap entries, not a figure OhCleo publishes.
  • Where: iPhone (rated 18+), Android (17+, 500+ downloads) and a website that carries previews. The full library is in the app.
  • Rules: creators may upload only "consensual adult fictional audio content", and AI-generated voices are allowed.

What Is OhCleo?

OhCleo is a creator marketplace for audio erotica and ASMR. Independent voice performers record and upload their own stories, some marked FREE and others PREMIUM, and listeners play them in the app. The App Store names OhCleo AB as the seller. The website opens on an 18+ confirmation screen.

OhCleo review: who it suits

The fit is a phone listener who wants a very large catalogue for a low monthly price and accepts that quality, and moderation, depend on what creators upload. Three groups should read the details first. Anyone who wants to listen in a browser gets previews only. Anyone who wants human narration throughout should note the AI voice policy below. And anyone who likes to see a price before installing will find none on the website.

What is in the catalogue

OhCleo publishes no library count. The public sitemap, read on October 27, 2026, lists about 7,000 track pages and 433 creator profiles. That is a count of addresses, so it tells you the order of magnitude and not the number of distinct stories. Genres, story length, languages and release schedule are not stated on the pages we read.

Narration is by the creators themselves, with one qualification. The FAQ answers the question directly: "Yes, AI-generated voices are allowed if compliant with OhCleo policies". No OhCleo story generator is mentioned. Our page on voice narration lists which services say they use human narrators, and Bloom Stories says it never uses AI to write, record or edit its stories.

What you can listen to for free

The home page offers a trade: "Create a free account and pick any 3 stories to hear in full. The full library lives in the app." Past those three, the FAQ describes free and premium tracks, with some marked FREE. There is no standard trial: "We do not normally offer free trials". Our page on free audio erotica compares what the other services let you hear without paying.

How much OhCleo costs

PlanPriceBilledWhat you get
Premium, 1 month (App Store, US)$4.99monthPremium tracks; in-app purchase 'month premium'
Premium, 3 months (App Store, US)$14.993 monthsPremium tracks; in-app purchase '3 months premium'; whether it renews is not stated
Premium, 6 months (App Store, US)$24.996 monthsPremium tracks; in-app purchase '6 months premium'; whether it renews is not stated

Checked October 27, 2026. Source: apps.apple.com. Prices change with region, promotions and the store you buy through.

The FAQ is blunt about where prices live: "Subscription pricing is displayed inside the OhCleo mobile app and may vary by region or platform". The three figures above come from the App Store's in-app purchase list on the US storefront. We did not find Google Play prices or prices outside the US.

The arithmetic is short. One month at $4.99. Three months at $14.99 is $5.00 a month, a cent more than paying monthly. Six months at $24.99 is about $4.17 a month, around 16 percent less than the monthly rate. There is no annual plan on the list and no coin or credit system. The listing does not say whether the 3- and 6-month purchases renew automatically, so check that on the purchase screen before confirming.

Mobile app, web version and offline listening

WhereAvailableNotes
iPhone and iPadYesSeller OhCleo AB; App Store age rating 18+; updated 2026-09-16.
AndroidYesDeveloper shown as 'OhCleo aab'; Mature 17+; 500+ downloads.
Web browserPartial: previews and 3 free full stories after a free sign-up; the full library is in the appFAQ: 'You can listen through the OhCleo mobile app. Some preview content may also be available publicly on the website.'

The Android listing is small: Google Play shows 500+ downloads and lists the developer as "OhCleo aab", against an App Store listing updated in September 2026. The website is partial by design, with previews and the three free full stories after sign-up. Offline listening and interactive stories are not mentioned on any page we read.

For creators

The FAQ has a "Become a Creator" entry. Pseudonyms are allowed and payouts are monthly, under what it calls listening-based revenue sharing. The percentage is not stated. Our guide to how erotica platforms pay writers sets that against other services.

Content rules and moderation

OhCleo's FAQ is where the rules are written down. Creators "may only upload consensual adult fictional audio content". The prohibited list names Minors or underage themes, non-consensual content, incest, bestiality, illegal activity, real-person explicit content, hate speech, copyright infringement and escorting. The rules also reach family-roleplay themes and several fetish themes, even in fiction. We read these in the FAQ; we did not read the Terms.

That is a rule for uploaders. It is a different thing from a sentence stating that all characters are adults. We looked for that sentence on the FAQ, the home page and the store text and did not find it. OhCleo has the creator rule instead, and it is the strongest written age wording we found among the user-upload services we checked. This describes the pages we read, not the catalogue.

A keyword scan we ran over OhCleo's public sitemap on October 27, 2026 (7,783 addresses) found one user-uploaded item that breaks the platform's own written ban, about 1 in 7,800. Two other keyword matches were fragments inside unrelated words and were discarded. Read it as one scan's count and not as a measured error rate: no title-by-title audit was done, and a keyword scan can miss items as well as flag the wrong ones. We do not give the item's title or address.

What it shows is that moderation on an upload platform is not airtight. It is a failure on a single item, not a service built around content involving people under 18.

Privacy, billing and age

The FAQ says "OhCleo is strictly 18+ only", and the website shows an 18+ confirmation screen. No document check is described, so the age check is a declaration. The App Store rates the app 18+ and Google Play rates it 17+. We did not record a privacy policy address, the Terms, a card descriptor, cancellation steps or a refund rule. For the general picture, see whether erotica apps are private.

Pros

  • A very large creator-driven catalogue, about 7,000 track pages in the sitemap
  • Low in-app prices on the US App Store, from $4.99 a month
  • A free account unlocks 3 full stories
  • Written creator rules that name what is prohibited

Cons

  • Prices are shown only inside the app and may vary by region or platform
  • Moderation is not airtight: a keyword scan on October 27, 2026 found one item in about 7,800 that breaks the platform's own written ban
  • The full library is in the app, not on the web
  • AI-generated voices are allowed

Best OhCleo alternatives

Quinn is the nearest match: another creator marketplace, at $7.99 a month on its About page, with a Code of Conduct that says creators are vetted before their audio is shared. Dipsea is a recruited-cast library at $12.99 a month with a 7-day trial on the annual plan, and no creator uploads. If you want a free selection without installing anything, Bloom Stories has a web player and a rotating free set.

The audio erotica section sets all of them side by side, and the apps section has every other review.

FAQ

Is OhCleo free?

Partly. A free account lets you hear any 3 stories in full, and some tracks are marked FREE. Premium tracks need a paid plan, and the FAQ says free trials are not normally offered.

How much is OhCleo Premium?

On the US App Store: $4.99 for one month, $14.99 for three months and $24.99 for six. The website lists no prices, and the FAQ says prices may vary by region or platform.

Does OhCleo use AI voices?

It allows them. The FAQ says "Yes, AI-generated voices are allowed if compliant with OhCleo policies". The creators record their own stories otherwise. No OhCleo story generator is mentioned.

Can I listen to OhCleo on the web?

In part. The website carries previews and the three free full stories after a free sign-up. The full library lives in the app.

Is there an OhCleo Android app?

Yes. Google Play lists it as rated 17+, with 500+ downloads. There is also an iPhone app rated 18+.

How does OhCleo pay its creators?

The FAQ describes listening-based revenue sharing, paid monthly, with pseudonyms allowed. The share is not stated.

Final verdict

OhCleo has the lowest monthly price of the paid audio services we cover, $4.99 on the US App Store, and a sitemap that lists about 7,000 track pages against the 1000+ stories that Dipsea and Bloom Stories claim, though those numbers are not like for like. In exchange you get no web player for the full library, no prices outside the app, AI voices where creators choose them, and moderation that a keyword scan found imperfect. It suits a phone listener who values volume and price and is comfortable with an upload platform's variable standards. None of this is a judgement of the recordings, which we have not heard.

Sources

Official pages, documentation and store listings we read for this page (last check October 27, 2026).