Erotica Apps

Free Audio Erotica

Free audio erotica comes in four forms: a site that charges nothing, a standing free tier, a handful of stories behind a free account, and a trial that turns into a charge. Literotica's audio is free, Bloom Stories rotates a free selection with no time limit stated, OhCleo gives a free account 3 stories in full and BLANCHEstories has about 100 with ads.

Updated

Quick answer

  • Free with no payment details: Literotica's audio section, which is free, with optional free membership. Bloom Stories, OhCleo and BLANCHEstories need a free account or the app.
  • Longest free access: Bloom Stories' free account, described as having no time limit or trial period, though the free audios change each week on bloomstories.com and each month on audiodesires.com.
  • Smallest samples: OhCleo gives 3 stories in full after a free sign-up, and femtasy offers one free audio.
  • Trials: Dipsea gives 7 days and femtasy 30 days, both on the annual plan only; Ferly gives 7 days and Audible 30. The charge when each one ends is below.
  • No free route stated: Quinn publishes no free plan or trial. Yuu says only that it is free to download and use.

Four kinds of free

Free means something different at every service, and a trial is not a free tier. We sort them by what you keep after the first day.

KindServiceWhat it gives youWhat it needs
A free siteLiteroticaAudio, text and story games, all freeNo account to read; membership is optional and free
A standing free tierBloom StoriesA curated selection of free audios that changes weekly (bloomstories.com) or monthly (audiodesires.com)A free account
A standing free tierBLANCHEstoriesA free version of the app with ads and limited listening: about 100 stories against 600+ in PremiumThe app (iPhone or Android)
A samplerOhCleo3 stories in full, and some tracks marked FREEA free account; the full library is in the app
A samplerfemtasyOne free audioA browser; it has no free plan
A trialDipsea, femtasy, Ferly, AudibleFull library for 7, 30, 7 and 30 daysDipsea and femtasy: the annual plan. Whether a card is needed is not stated for any of them

The audio hub has a shorter version of this table covering all nine services. The rest of this page covers what the hub cannot: what each trial costs when it ends, what free means for AI-voiced services, and the limits behind the word.

What a trial turns into

A trial is only free if you cancel in time, so the number that matters is the charge when it ends. These are the published figures.

ServiceTrialFirst charge if you keep itAgainst its monthly price
Dipsea7 days, annual plan only$69.99 for the year, billed when the trial ends5.4 months of the $12.99 monthly plan, which has no trial
femtasy30 days, annual plan only$109.99 for the year after a $0.00 first month6.9 months of the $15.99 monthly plan, which has no trial
Audible30 days$8.99 a month on the Standard planA monthly renewal; the Premium Plus plan is $14.95
Ferly7 days£12.99 a month or £39.99 a year (web prices)The annual price is 3.1 months of the monthly one

The pattern at Dipsea and femtasy is the one to watch: the trial is offered only on the annual plan, so forgetting to cancel costs a year at once, not a month. Neither the sign-up page we read for Dipsea nor the pricing page for femtasy says whether a card is needed to start. Our guide to cancelling a story app subscription covers the general routine, and each review lists the steps where the service publishes them.

Two services publish no free route at all. Quinn lists no free plan or trial on its About page or in either store listing; its About page says a first Rose, which is a tip for a creator, is free with a new subscription. Yuu's App Store text says it is free to download and use without saying what is free, so we do not call that a free tier.

Free audio from AI-voiced services

A different group offers free credits instead of free stories. The voice is synthetic at all of them, which our page on voice-narrated erotica explains.

  • DreamPress AI gives a free account 15 credits a day once email is verified, plus 50 bonus credits for verifying. Narration is bundled with every generation, and replaying a narration costs 1 credit on the free plan. Stories are written to your prompt, not pre-recorded.
  • NovelAI has no free plan. Its one-time free trial includes 100 text-to-speech generations, and unlimited text-to-speech comes with every paid tier from $10 a month.
  • Erota gives 15 daily credits that expire at the end of the day. Listening costs 8 credits a story at Standard quality, but its pricing page lists listening as a paid-tier feature, and whether free accounts can use it is not stated.
  • Satinaire is a free Android app with ads between chapters and AI-narrated audio on each chapter, per its Google Play text. How much of the library is free is not stated.

Free credits are not free stories to keep. They are a daily allowance that disappears when the day ends, and a service that sells listening by the credit is pricing audio as a separate purchase. Our page on free AI erotica stories compares the free allowances of the whole AI group, including the ones with no audio at all.

What free costs you instead

Free audio is paid for in other ways, and they differ by service.

  • Ads. BLANCHEstories' free version carries ads, and Premium removes them. Satinaire's free reading includes ads between chapters.
  • An account. Bloom Stories and OhCleo both need one for their free content; Literotica does not.
  • Rotation. At Bloom Stories the free audios change on a schedule, so a story you liked this week may be gone from the free selection next week.
  • The app. OhCleo's library is in its app, and its website shows previews. BLANCHEstories has no web player.

Age checks are light across the free end. Literotica treats visiting the site as accepting that you are at least 18, with no account and no setting. Everything else we cover uses a sign-up checkbox, a terms clause or an app-store rating, and none describes a routine document check (femtasy says it may ask for proof of age if it doubts a user is an adult). The ordinary caution applies in the other direction too: none of the nine audio services publishes a sentence saying that all characters are adults, and only Literotica, which hosts audio, does. See erotic audio stories for where each one sits.

Where to start for free

  • Nothing to sign up for: Literotica's audio section, in a browser.
  • A rolling free catalogue with a professional library behind it: a free Bloom Stories account.
  • A small, ad-supported taste in an app: BLANCHEstories' free version.
  • Three finished stories from a creator marketplace: OhCleo's free account.
  • A full library for a week or a month: a trial, with a calendar reminder set for the day before it ends.

For the wider field beyond audio, start with the best free erotica apps and our guide to finding free erotica. If you are weighing a paid plan afterwards, free against paid erotica apps sets out what changes.

FAQ

Is there free audio erotica with no account?

Literotica's audio section is free, its homepage says membership is optional and free, and its record says no account is needed to read. We did not confirm separately whether audio needs one. OhCleo's website shows preview content publicly, but its 3 full free stories need a free account.

Does Dipsea have a free trial?

Yes, 7 days on the annual plan only, on the sign-up page. The monthly plan has no trial, and no free plan is listed. Whether a card is needed to start is not stated on the pages we read.

Does OhCleo have a free trial?

Not normally: its FAQ says We do not normally offer free trials. A free account lets you hear 3 stories in full, and some tracks are marked FREE.

Which audio erotica service has the longest free access?

Literotica's audio has no limit stated and Bloom Stories' free account has no time limit stated, though what is free at Bloom Stories rotates. The longest trials are 30 days, at femtasy (annual plan only) and Audible.

Do audio erotica free trials ask for a card?

None of the services we cover says on the pages we read whether a card is needed to start a trial. Read the sign-up screen before you enter details.

Sources

Official pages, documentation and store listings we read for this page (last check October 28, 2026).