Erotica Apps

Quinn Review

Audio app

Quinn is an audio erotica app where independent voice creators upload their own recordings, alongside Quinn Originals with known actors. A subscription is $7.99 a month on the web and $59.99 a year on the App Store. This Quinn review covers what that buys, what Roses are for, and what the service says about age.

Quinn App Store screenshot 1
Quinn App Store screenshot 2
Quinn App Store screenshot 3
Quinn App Store screenshot 4

Official App Store screenshots, published by Quinn.

Updated

Quick answer

  • Price: $7.99 a month on the About page. The annual plan is worded "$4.99 a month billed annually" on the web, and the App Store lists it at $59.99 a year.
  • Free: no free plan or trial is stated on the About page or in the store text. The app itself downloads free, with in-app purchases.
  • Roses: tips for creators, from $2.99 each, bought in the app only. They do not unlock audio; the subscription already gives "unlimited access to all audios".
  • Where: iPhone (rated 18+ on the App Store), Android (17+ on Google Play, 1M+ downloads) and a website.
  • Age: the terms say 18 or older. The privacy and age section covers what the pages say about the characters.

What Is Quinn?

Quinn calls itself "the app for audio erotica", and it works as a marketplace. Voice performers, which Quinn calls creators, record and upload their own audio. The About page says "Creators" are the voice actors on Quinn. Alongside them sit Quinn Originals, productions with known actors. A subscription gives access to everything.

The terms of service name Quinn, Inc. of Santa Monica as the operator, with a last update of July 21, 2025. The service is a mobile app and a website.

Quinn review: who it suits

The structure favours a listener who cares about the voice more than the franchise. With many performers, the tag list includes voice and accent filters, so range is something you can search for. It also means the experience depends on the creator in a way a single recruited cast does not. We have not listened, so we cannot say how much it varies.

It suits you if you want to tip the people whose work you like, since Roses exist for that. It is a less obvious fit if you want a free tier to test, interactive stories (none are mentioned), or a library with a stated size, because Quinn does not publish one.

What is in the catalogue

Quinn states no audio count. The public category list has about 220 tags, which is a count of labels and not of recordings. The tags fall into five families: pairing and orientation (written in shorthand such as m4f, f4f, m4m and nb4a, the usual notation for who is speaking to whom), voice and accent, acts, mood and aftercare, and sleep and relaxation. They are filters rather than genres in the usual sense, so a romance reader and a listener after one particular voice use the same list. If you came for a genre, our page on LGBTQ erotica apps shows where Quinn's orientation tags fit.

Creator audios shown on the home page when we checked ran from about 40 minutes to over an hour; the preview on the About page runs 43:58. That is longer than the 10 to 30 minutes that Bloom Stories' second site, audiodesires.com, describes for its stories. The app is in English. Version 4.5.3, updated October 20, 2026, added transcripts of audio stories in Spanish, Portuguese and more languages, which is a reading aid and not a branching feature.

Creators, narration and vetting

Quinn says creators are vetted before their content is shared, and its Code of Conduct sets the rules they work under. The code bars soliciting or posting explicit images (images, not audio) and bars creators from interacting with minors.

Quinn also recruits behind the microphone. The About page links forms for a voice creator application, written-story submissions, a scriptwriter database and a sound-engineer database. On pay, the terms say Roses pay creators the monetary value less fees; the percentage is not stated. How this compares with other services is in our guide to how erotica platforms pay writers.

Is Quinn free?

Nothing we read says so. Neither the About page nor the App Store and Google Play text states a free plan or a trial, and the web sign-up flow needs an account to see, which we do not create. The About page does say "Your first Rose is free with a new subscription", which is a perk after paying, not a way in. If a trial exists inside the app, we could not confirm it.

How much Quinn costs

PlanPriceBilledWhat you get
Monthly (web)$7.99monthUnlimited access to all audios ('Cancel anytime' on the About page)
Monthly (App Store listing text)$7.99monthThe App Store description says '$59.99/year or $7.99/month'
Annual (App Store)$59.99yearIn-app purchase 'Yearly Subscription'; unlimited access to all audios
Gift, 12 months (web)$59.99once12 months of Quinn as a gift ('Gift 12 months for $59.99')
Roses, 1 pack (App Store, app only)$2.99onceRoses are tips for creators, not content credits
Roses, 10 pack (App Store, app only)$29.99once10 Roses
Roses, 25 pack (App Store, app only)$69.99once25 Roses

Checked October 27, 2026. Source: tryquinn.com. Prices change with region, promotions and the store you buy through.

The About page reads: "Quinn is $7.99 a month, or $4.99 a month billed annually for unlimited access to all audios." It gives no yearly total for the web annual plan. Twelve payments of $4.99 would come to $59.88, which differs by eleven cents from the App Store's $59.99 yearly subscription. With no yearly total on the web, we cannot say which figure a web buyer pays.

Against twelve monthly payments of $7.99 ($95.88), $59.99 a year is about 37 percent cheaper, a saving of $35.89. The About page also sells a gift of 12 months for $59.99, the same as the App Store annual price, and says "Cancel anytime". See what Quinn costs for the plan-by-plan view.

What Roses are and what they cost

Roses are "tips that you can purchase and attach to comments on your favorite creators' audios", and they can be bought in the app only. The App Store sells them in three packs.

  • One Rose: $2.99.
  • A pack of 10: $29.99, or $3.00 each, slightly more than ten singles at $29.90.
  • A pack of 25: $69.99, about $2.80 each.

Roses are not content credits, and nothing we read says they unlock anything for the listener. That separates Quinn from coin-based reading apps, where spending is the cost of reading. Here the spending is optional and goes, less fees, to the creator.

Mobile app, web version and offline listening

WhereAvailableNotes
iPhone and iPadYesSeller Quinn Inc; App Store age rating 18+; updated 2026-10-20; free to download with in-app purchases.
AndroidYesDeveloper Quinn Inc.; Mature 17+; 1M+ downloads; updated Oct 19, 2026.
Web browserYesAbout page: 'a mobile app and website where you can listen to audio erotica'.

Both store listings were updated in October 2026. The About page describes "a mobile app and website where you can listen to audio erotica". Offline listening is not stated on any page we read, so we make no claim either way.

Privacy, billing and age

The terms state "You must be 18 or older to use Quinn". We did not see the sign-up flow, so how age is checked there is unknown. The App Store rates the app 18+ and Google Play rates it 17+.

That is a rule for listeners. A separate question is whether Quinn says that all characters in its audio are adults. We looked on the terms, the Acceptable Use Policy, the Code of Conduct and the About page FAQ, and in the store descriptions, and did not find such a sentence. The only mention of minors is the creator rule above. We read pages, not the catalogue, which we have not audited.

On data, the App Store privacy card says "data not linked to you", which may include financial info, contact info, identifiers, usage data and diagnostics. That is the developer's own declaration. The listing links a privacy policy at tryquinn.com/privacy. We did not record a card descriptor, a refund rule or a cancellation walkthrough beyond "Cancel anytime", or the Google Play data section. Our page on whether erotica apps are private explains how to read these declarations.

Pros

  • Audio from many independent creators and from Quinn Originals
  • Runs on iPhone, Android and the web
  • Roses let a listener tip a creator directly, and are optional
  • Lower monthly price than Dipsea or femtasy, on the published figures

Cons

  • No free plan or trial is stated on the pages we read
  • The web annual plan has no yearly total, while the App Store price is $59.99
  • No library size is published
  • We found no sentence stating that all characters are adults

Best Quinn alternatives

Dipsea is the closest in kind and costs more: $12.99 a month or $69.99 a year, with a 7-day trial on the annual plan and a recruited cast rather than open uploads. OhCleo is also a creator marketplace, with a free account that unlocks three stories in full and App Store prices from $4.99 a month. Bloom Stories keeps human narration and a free rotating selection, and states it uses no AI voices, though its paid prices are the highest of the audio services we cover, on the figures we could find.

For the full list, see Quinn alternatives. Two direct comparisons are on hand: Dipsea vs Quinn, and femtasy against Quinn, which sets an app and a browser-only service side by side. The apps section has every other review.

FAQ

Is Quinn free?

We found no free plan or trial on the About page or in the store text. The app downloads free, with in-app purchases. The only free item mentioned is "your first Rose", given with a new subscription.

How much is Quinn a month?

$7.99 a month on the About page. The annual plan is "$4.99 a month billed annually" on the web, and $59.99 a year on the App Store.

What are Roses on Quinn?

Tips you buy and attach to comments on a creator's audio. They are sold in the app only, at $2.99 for one, $29.99 for ten and $69.99 for twenty-five, and they are not credits for unlocking audio.

Is there a Quinn Android app?

Yes. Google Play lists it as rated 17+, with 1M+ downloads and an update dated October 19, 2026. There is also an iPhone app and a website.

Can I listen to Quinn offline?

Not stated on any page we read, so we cannot say. Check the app's download options before you rely on it.

Who makes the audio on Quinn?

Independent voice creators who upload their own recordings, and Quinn Originals with known actors. The Code of Conduct says creators are vetted before their content is shared.

Final verdict

Quinn fits a listener who wants many voices on a cheap subscription, is content to pay $7.99 a month without a stated trial, and may want to tip creators. It is harder to judge on size, since no audio count is published, and the web annual price is ambiguous by a few cents.

Sources

Official pages, documentation and store listings we read for this page (last check October 27, 2026).