Quick answer
- Price: $15.99 a month with no trial, or $109.99 a year with the first month at $0.00, on the en-us pricing page. Other locales may differ.
- Free: no standing free plan. The 30-day trial is on the annual plan only, and the home page offers a free sample audio.
- Library: "700+ audio stories & sounds" and "50+ voices" on the pricing page. The home page trial text says 3,000+, which conflicts.
- Where: a browser. There is no App Store or Google Play app, only a web app you can install to the home screen, and no offline listening.
- Age: the terms say the offer is directed at adults, and proof of age may be requested.
What Is femtasy?
femtasy is an audio platform for women. Its home page sorts the catalogue into five sections: Sounds, Stories, Soul, 360 Stories and Music. The Stories are "Narrated audios where you're the main character", which means second-person audio, and Soul is its affirmations section. The 360 Stories are spatial audio, not branching stories.
The operator is Pink Internet GmbH of Berlin. Section 2.1 of the Terms of use (as at June 2026) describes the service as "a streaming service with a selection of erotic audio stories".
femtasy review: who it suits
It suits a listener who likes a browser-based service and does not need a store app or downloads. The price is on the high side for the audio services we cover. It is a poor fit if you listen on a commute without a signal, since the Help Center says offline listening is not possible, or if you want a free tier to test, since there is none.
What is in the library
The pricing page says "700+ audio stories & sounds" and "50+ voices to discover". The home page trial text says "3,000+ audios". The two figures conflict, so we use the lower one, and either is the company's claim, not a count. The wording "audio stories & sounds" suggests the 700+ includes sound pieces as well as stories.
The pages we read do not say whether the voices are all original productions, which languages are offered, how long a story runs or how often new ones arrive. The catalogue tags are not listed. Interactive or branching stories and AI-generated stories are not stated. The Jobs page is staff hiring, so we did not confirm a narrator or creator programme. Our page on apps with voice narration lists the services that say they use human narrators.
Is femtasy free?
No standing free plan is listed. What the home page offers is "Try a free audio", which is a sample and not a free tier. The Terms mention a one-off purchase of 24-hour access; the price was not seen.
The trial is on the annual plan. The pricing page words it as "Free for 1 month" and "$0.00 for the 1st month", and the monthly plan carries "No free trial". Whether a card is needed to start the trial is not stated on the pages we read. If free audio is what you want, see our free audio erotica page instead.
How much femtasy costs
| Plan | Price | Billed | What you get |
|---|---|---|---|
| Annual (web, en-us) | $109.99 | year | First month free ($0.00 for the 1st month), then $109.99 a year; the 30-day trial applies to this plan only |
| Monthly (web, en-us) | $15.99 | month | No free trial; the page shows it as $191.88 a year if paid monthly |
Checked October 27, 2026. Source: femtasy.com. Prices change with region, promotions and the store you buy through.
The figures are US dollars from the en-us pricing page, and other locales may differ. The monthly plan is $15.99, which the page itself shows as $191.88 a year if paid monthly. The annual plan is $109.99, about 57 percent of that, a saving of $81.89. Spread over twelve months the annual plan is $9.17 a month.
On price alone, femtasy is at the expensive end. Its monthly $15.99 compares with $12.99 at Dipsea, $8.99 for Audible's Standard plan, $7.99 at Quinn and $4.99 for OhCleo's one-month App Store plan. Its yearly $109.99 compares with $69.99 at Dipsea, $59.99 for Quinn's App Store annual plan and $39.99 at Yuu. Only Bloom Stories asks more for a year, on the figures we could find.
The Terms also describe a one-off purchase of 24-hour access. We did not see its price, so we cannot say whether it undercuts the monthly plan, but it is the only route that is not a subscription.
The pricing page states both plans and the trial rules plainly, which is more than OhCleo's website or Bloom Stories' plan cards manage. What it does not state is how to cancel or what happens at renewal, and we did not record either.
Web app, no store app, no offline
| Where | Available | Notes |
|---|---|---|
| iPhone and iPad | No | Help Center: 'Is there an app? Yes, but you won't find us in the AppStore. You can install our femtasy app with 3 clicks' (a web app installed to the home screen; article dated 2022). No iOS listing was found by name in US, GB and DE App Store searches on 2026-10-27. |
| Android | No | The same Help Center article describes only a web app installed to the home screen. No Google Play listing was found on 2026-10-27. |
| Web browser | Yes | Web app at app.femtasy.com, which can be installed to the home screen. |
femtasy is a web platform. The Help Center article "Is there an app" answers: "Yes, but you won't find us in the AppStore. You can install our femtasy app with 3 clicks". That means a web app, at app.femtasy.com, added to the home screen. We searched the US, GB and DE App Stores by name on October 27, 2026 and found no femtasy app, and we found no Google Play listing.
The Help Center article on offline listening says the web app makes it impossible. Both articles are dated 2022, so treat them as the published position and not as a fresh statement. Our offline reading page lists the services that do offer downloads.
Privacy, billing and age
Section 6.1 of the Terms says "The offer is only directed at persons being adults ...", and femtasy may ask for proof if it doubts that a user is an adult. No routine document check is described, so as far as the pages show, the age check is a declaration.
That concerns the listener. On the characters, we looked on the Terms of use, the pricing page and the home page for a sentence saying that all of them are adults, and did not find one. The only place the Terms use minor
is the liability clause, in the phrase minor negligence
, which is unrelated to content. This describes the pages we read, not the catalogue. We did not record a privacy policy address, a card descriptor or a refund rule.
Pros
- Runs in the browser and can be installed to the home screen
- The pricing page states both plans in dollars, with the trial rules
- A 30-day trial on the annual plan
Cons
- No iPhone or Android store app
- No offline listening, per the Help Center
- No standing free plan; the trial is on the annual plan only
- We found no sentence stating that all characters are adults
Best femtasy alternatives
Dipsea is the closest app-based match, at $12.99 a month or $69.99 a year, with offline downloads mentioned in its store text and a 7-day trial on the annual plan. Bloom Stories also has a web player, with a free rotating selection and apps on top. BLANCHEstories is app-only, with a free ad-supported version and prices in Swedish kronor.
For a head-to-head, read femtasy vs Quinn. The audio erotica section compares the others, and the platforms section lists every other review.
FAQ
Is femtasy free?
No. There is no standing free plan, though the home page offers a free sample audio. A 30-day trial applies to the annual plan only.
How much is femtasy?
$15.99 a month with no trial, or $109.99 a year with the first month at $0.00, on the US pricing page. Prices in other locales may differ.
Does femtasy have an app?
Not in the App Store or Google Play, as far as we could find. It is a web app that you can install to your home screen, according to its Help Center.
Does femtasy have a free trial?
Yes, on the annual plan only: the pricing page shows "Free for 1 month" and "$0.00 for the 1st month", while the monthly plan has "No free trial". It does not say whether a card is needed to start.
Can I listen to femtasy offline?
The Help Center says no, because it is a web app. That article is dated 2022.
Who runs femtasy?
Pink Internet GmbH of Berlin, named in the Terms of use dated June 2026.
How many audios does femtasy have?
The pricing page says 700+ audio stories and sounds with 50+ voices. The home page trial text says 3,000+. We use the lower figure.
Final verdict
femtasy is a browser-first audio service with clear published prices, no free tier and no offline mode. It suits a listener who wants to stay in a browser and is happy to pay $9.17 to $15.99 a month for it. It is a weak fit for commuters and for anyone who wants an app in a store.
Sources
Official pages, documentation and store listings we read for this page (last check October 27, 2026).
- femtasy.com: En-us home page: sections, free audio sample, trial text
- femtasy.com: Pricing page: annual $109.99, monthly $15.99, trial rules, 700+ audios, 50+ voices
- femtasy.com: Terms of use: operator, streaming service of erotic audio stories, adults-only…
- support.femtasy.com: Help Center: web app, not in the App Store
- support.femtasy.com: Help Center: no offline listening
