Erotica Apps

Love Sick Review

Interactive story app

Love Sick: Stories & Choices is a choice-based romance app with female lead characters, from the SWAG MASHA studio: diamonds and keys with printed counts, and a $19.99 monthly Premium Features plan. This Love Sick review works out the cost per diamond and per key, and sets its 18+ App Store rating beside a terms age of 16.

Love Sick App Store screenshot 1
Love Sick App Store screenshot 2
Love Sick App Store screenshot 3
Love Sick App Store screenshot 4

Official App Store screenshots, published by Love Sick.

Updated

Quick answer

  • Price: "Premium Features" is $19.99 a month, auto-renewing, per the store copy. Diamonds print counts, 15 or 20 for $1.99 up to 550 for $39.99, and keys are 5 for $1.99 or 30 for $9.99.
  • What a choice costs: not published. The store copy mentions 20% off "premium options" for subscribers, so they exist, but their price is shown only in the app.
  • Endings: the copy promises YOUR style, YOUR relationships, and YOUR destiny and gives no number of endings.
  • Ratings: 18+ on the App Store, Mature 17+ on Google Play (10M+ downloads).
  • Age: the studio's terms say users should be at least over 16, and under 16 only with the consent of a person with parental responsibility.

What Is Love Sick?

Love Sick is a library of original interactive romance stories with, per the store copy, exclusively female lead characters. The App Store title is "Love Sick: Stories & Choices" and the Android title is "Love Sick: My Love Chapters". The copy invites you to Say YES to your desires, mentions one story set at the world's most elite university, and says the app is published under the gaming brand MY.GAMES.

Who is behind it takes some unpicking, and we record the names as found. The studio terms name SWAG MASHA LLC. The App Store seller is "SVEG MASHA, OOO" and the Google Play developer is "SWAG MASHA". The studio site, swagmasha.org, answered our check with a Russian-language landing page. The same studio and terms cover a sister app, Love Sparks, which has no page of its own here.

Love Sick review: who it suits

On the evidence of the listings, Love Sick suits a reader who wants romance stories with women as the lead and who likes to see counts printed on the packs. It is a weaker fit if you want a long free allowance explained, an English-language studio site or a web version. We found none of the three.

The free key timer is implied rather than described. One of the subscriber perks is more free keys with faster recovery, which suggests that keys come back over time for everyone, but the length of the timer is not published.

How much the choices change

The App Store copy says you can Customize your reading experience by choosing YOUR style, YOUR relationships, and YOUR destiny! That is a promise of personalisation, expressed in capital letters, and it comes without a count of endings or a statement that a choice is remembered. "Destiny" is the nearest thing to an ending claim, and it is a slogan.

We therefore record that Love Sick says choices shape style, relationships and destiny and publishes no number. Our branching choices page lists which services say anything more specific.

Diamonds and keys: what a unit costs

Love Sick prints counts on most of its currency packs, so it is one of the few apps in this section where a unit price can be worked out:

PackPriceCost per unit
15 diamonds$1.99$13.27 per 100 diamonds
20 diamonds$1.99$9.95 per 100 diamonds
60 diamonds$4.99$8.32 per 100 diamonds
250 diamonds$19.99$8.00 per 100 diamonds
550 diamonds$39.99$7.27 per 100 diamonds
5 keys$1.99about $0.40 per key
30 keys$9.99about $0.33 per key

The App Store list of ten items is below. Two diamond items cost the same $1.99 for different counts, 15 and 20, which the listing does not explain. Three more are named only "Love Sick in-app purchase", at $1.99, $4.99 and $5.99, and say nothing about contents.

PlanPriceBilledWhat you get
Premium Features$19.99monthDaily bonus x15 diamonds; 20% off premium options; double rewards for viewing ads, completing chapters, achievements and daily rewards; more free keys with faster recovery
15 Diamonds$1.99once15 Diamonds
20 Diamonds$1.99once20 Diamonds
5 Keys$1.99once5 Keys
Love Sick in-app purchase$1.99onceListed under the generic name 'Love Sick in-app purchase'; contents not stated
60 Diamonds$4.99once60 Diamonds
Love Sick in-app purchase$4.99onceListed under the generic name 'Love Sick in-app purchase'; contents not stated
Love Sick in-app purchase$5.99onceListed under the generic name 'Love Sick in-app purchase'; contents not stated
30 Keys$9.99once30 Keys
250 Diamonds$19.99once250 Diamonds
550 Diamonds$39.99once550 Diamonds

Checked October 27, 2026. Source: apps.apple.com. Prices change with region, promotions and the store you buy through.

The Premium Features plan is $19.99 a month, auto-renewing, with these perks in the store copy: a daily bonus of 15 diamonds, 20% off premium options, double rewards for viewing ads, completing chapters, achievements and daily rewards, and more free keys with faster recovery. If the daily bonus is 15 diamonds on each of 30 days, that is 450 diamonds, which would cost about $33 at the 550-diamond rate and about $45 at the 20-diamond rate. The discount and the faster keys are not valued in the listing, and we do not value them.

What we cannot give is the figure that matters: the diamond price of a premium choice, or how many keys a chapter takes. It is shown only inside the app, which we do not install, and the developer publishes no price list. Google Play shows only a range, $0.99 - $149.99 per item. See our guide to story app credits and the credit-based reading entry for the model, since there is no separate cost page for this app.

What you can get for free

Love Sick is free to download and both stores flag advertising; the subscription copy mentions double rewards for viewing ads, so ads pay out in the currency. What a free player gets, in chapters, keys or diamonds, is not confirmed.

Where Love Sick runs

WhereAvailableNotes
iPhone and iPadYesSeller SVEG MASHA, OOO; App Store age rating 18+; v1, updated 2026-09-19; price Free.
AndroidYesListing 'Love Sick: My Love Chapters', developer 'SWAG MASHA'; Play content rating Mature 17+; updated Sep 7, 2026; downloads 10M+; in-app items $9 - $149 per item; contains ads, in-app purchases; rating count not shown.

The App Store listing was updated on September 19, 2026 (version 1.119.0) and the Google Play listing on September 7. We found no web version, and offline play and audio are not confirmed.

The age gap: 18+ on the store, 16 in the terms

Love Sick's published age figures are these.

  • The App Store listing shows 18+. Apple marks mature or suggestive themes as frequent and sexual content or nudity as infrequent.
  • The Google Play listing shows Mature 17+.
  • The studio terms answer "Do I have to be a certain age to use the services?" with The services are not intended for use by children. For some services you may need to register and should be at least over 16 to do so. They add If you are under the age of 16, you must not use our services unless you have the consent of a person who has parental responsibility for you.
  • The studio EULA says the company may allow the registration for certain services with parental approval when underage.

We set the figures side by side and add nothing. We did not find a description of how the app checks age, and we do not create accounts to see one. Whether the stories are explicit is not confirmed: there is no explicit-content policy sentence, and Apple lists sexual content as infrequent.

We looked for a sentence saying that all characters are adults on the App Store listing, the Google Play listing and the terms, and did not find one. That describes the pages we read, not the catalogue, which we have not audited. The store copy places one story at a university, and we found no school framing.

Privacy and billing

The studio terms and EULA are the policy documents we recorded. A privacy policy address, a card descriptor, a refund rule and a cancellation route were not recorded, so we state none of them. The Premium Features plan auto-renews per the store copy; our cancellation guide covers stopping a store subscription, and what erotica apps look like on a bank statement covers the charge.

Pros

  • Diamond and key packs print counts, so unit prices can be worked out
  • Premium Features price and perks are in the store copy
  • Terms and an EULA are published by the studio
  • 10M+ downloads on Google Play

Cons

  • The premium-choice cost and the free key timer are not published
  • Three App Store items are named only "Love Sick in-app purchase"
  • The studio's site is a Russian-language landing page
  • The terms age of 16 sits beside an 18+ App Store rating

Best Love Sick alternatives

The same studio's Love Sparks is a romance chat sim rated 16+ on the App Store, under the same terms; it has no page of its own in this section. Among apps with pages, Chapters prints four diamond counts and a ticket count but publishes no help centre, while Choices explains keys and diamonds in detail and prints one count. Scripts prints six diamond counts and a written-out monthly pass at $14.99, which is $5 below Love Sick's. The wider field is on the interactive romance apps page and the interactive erotica hub, and the apps section lists every review.

FAQ

How much do Love Sick diamonds cost?

On the App Store, 20 diamonds are $1.99, 60 are $4.99, 250 are $19.99 and 550 are $39.99, which is 9.95 cents down to 7.27 cents a diamond. A 15-diamond item is also $1.99. The diamond price of a choice is not published.

How much is Love Sick Premium Features?

The store copy says $19.99 a month, auto-renewing. The listed perks are a daily bonus of 15 diamonds, 20% off premium options, double rewards for ads, chapters, achievements and daily rewards, and more free keys with faster recovery.

Is Love Sick 18+?

The App Store rates it 18+ and Google Play rates it Mature 17+. The studio terms say users should be at least over 16, and under 16 only with the consent of a person with parental responsibility.

Who makes Love Sick?

The terms name SWAG MASHA LLC. The App Store seller is "SVEG MASHA, OOO" and the Google Play developer is "SWAG MASHA". The store copy says it is published under the brand MY.GAMES.

Is Love Sick free?

It is free to download and contains ads. What a free player gets is not confirmed.

Does Love Sick have a web version?

We found none. The studio site is a Russian-language landing page.

Final verdict

Love Sick prints more of its pack counts than most apps here and leaves the price of a premium choice inside the app. It suits a reader who wants female-lead romance and likes to calculate a unit price first. It is a weak fit if you need a help centre, a web version or an ending count. We have not installed it, so this is a read of two store listings and two studio documents.

Sources

Official pages, documentation and store listings we read for this page (last check October 27, 2026).